pixel 4xl($600) vs oneplus 7t($500) vs oneplus 7pro($500) vs oneplus 8($700) vs galaxy s20($800)

I currently have an iPhone 6 and planning to switch to android but confused among the above mentioned phone. Any suggestions would be appreciated. TIA

I'm no expert, but here's my thoughts on each:

Pixel has best camera with clean stock android and regular software updates. Suffers from mediocre battery life, no touch ID and large forehead on display.

OnePlus 7t should have better performance than the pixel and uses oxygen OS which many say is better than stock android. Great phone overall but camera isn't very impressive and it lacks wireless charging. 7 pro has the pop up selfie camera so you get a notch less display, but does have curved sides.

OnePlus 8 should have a somewhat improved camera over the 7t but still not as good as pixel. Should feel even faster as it uses the latest Snapdragon 865. Same 90hz and no wireless charging as the 7 series, so perhaps not worth it.

S20 is probably the best all rounder here. Camera should be better than OnePlus but still not as good as pixel. Has a 120hz FHD or 90hz QHD display and Samsung's One UI which some love whilst others prefer a more stock experience.

Personally I'd go for the pixel. The 4 XLs battery should be better than the non-XL and it's a bit cheaper than some of the others. However that's only cos I value the camera and am partial to the Google brand. (I use the pixel 3a XL)

Hope this is helpful :)

PC

Ryzen 5 2600 Stock

Sapphire Nitro+ Special Edition Radeon RX580 8GB (Would Recommend)

Gigabyte B450M DS3H (Don't recommend)

Hyper 212 RGB Black Edition

Corsair Vengeance LPX 2x8GB DDR4 3000MHz CL15 

Phanteks P300 (Would Recommend)

Kingston A400 240GB SSD

Seagate BarraCuda 1TB HDD

Corsair CX550M 550W  80+ Bronze

Deepcool FH-10 Fan Hub

3x BeQuiet Pure Wings 2

https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/user/marmour/saved/QTY3ZL

Peripherals

LG 24MK400H

Logitech G413 Carbon