Building first PC

boorjiusss

Hello everyone,

Hope all of you are doing great.

I'm planning to build my own PC. I am a software developer and photographer. I also make web pages so I use design tools. So I will be using this for software development, editing photos and videos at up to 6K, web development, app development, and some gaming in free time. I'll be using 2-3 monitor configuration.

https://www.pccomponentes.com/configurador/ I'm from Spain and this is the link where I'm going to buy all the parts so if someone could configure something that fits for me there I would be pleased.

Thank you so much.

1 minute ago, boorjiusss said:

Hello everyone,

Hope all of you are doing great.

I'm planning to build my own PC. I am a software developer and photographer. I also make web pages so I use design tools. So I will be using this for software development, editing photos and videos at up to 6K, web development, app development, and some gaming in free time. I'll be using 2-3 monitor configuration.

https://www.pccomponentes.com/configurador/ I'm from Spain and this is the link where I'm going to buy all the parts so if someone could configure something that fits for me there I would be pleased.

Thank you so much.

What’s your budget?

Quote me or mention me at @Shrekpad so I get notified 
pc specs:
CPU: 
Intel i7 8700K MOBO: ROG Strix Z390-E Gaming RAM: 16GB (2x8) DDR4 G Skill TridentZ 3000 MHz GPU: Gigabyte GeForce RTX 2080 SUPER GAMING OC CASE: Phanteks Enthoo Evolv STORAGE: Sabrent Rocket Q 1TB M.2 NVME SSD,
T-Force Delta RGB 250GB SSD, 4TB Seagate Barracuda HDD PSU: 750 Watt EVGA SuperNova G3 MONITERDell S2716DGR 1440p 144hz G-Sync, BenQ PD2700U 4K 60hz CPU COOLER: Corsair H115i RGB Platinum OS: Windows 10

1 minute ago, Shrekpad said:

What’s your budget?

I don't have one. But 3000€ more or less.

2 minutes ago, boggy77 said:

image.png.58f3722840e08b1b6a699d2c313e99c3.png

image.png.35bbcfc5b364a11f0b072216308e56e7.png