My Very First Build

This is my first build (in progress).

Tomorrow, if everything goes A-Okay, my NZXT Sleeved LED (2M, White) will arrive.

I'm also saving money for a graphics card and maybe a new PSU which is fully modular like the AX series from Corsair so that I can get some sleeved cables for the rig. 

Components:

• Case: Corsair 600T White Edition
  • Motherboard: Asus Sabertooth Z77
  • PSU: Corsair CX750M
  • CPU: Intel Core i7 3770K
  • CPU Cooler: Corsair H100i
  • Memory: Corsair Dominator Platinum 8 GB - 2133 MHz
  • Boot Drive: Samsung SSD 840 PRO Series 128 GB
  • Hard DriveWD Black 1.0 TB

Let's see some pictures.

p1160847c.jpg

p1160849m.jpg

p1160850.jpg

p1160851z.jpg

p1160855.jpg

Greetings from the Netherlands!

Asus Sabertooth Z77 - Intel Core i7 3770K - Corsair Dominator Platinum 2133 MHz 8 GB

You should get a GPU as you plan and a sleeved extension for the 24pin. Everything else looks wonderfull. AX series PSU is sooo unnecesary.

PC: CPU: Intel i7-4790 MB: Gigabyte B85N RAM: Adata 4GB + Kingston 8GB SSD: Samsung 850 EVO 500GB GPU: XFX GTR RX 480 8GB Case: Advantech IPC-510 PSU: Corsair RM1000i KB: Idobao x YMDK ID75 with Outemu Silent Grey Mouse: Logitech G305 Mousepad: LTT Deskpad Headphones: AKG K240 Sextett
Phone: Sony Xperia 5 II

You should get a GPU as you plan and a sleeved extension for the 24pin. Everything else looks wonderfull. AX series PSU is sooo unnecesary.

The reason for the AX Series is that it supports the sleeved cable set from Corsair, this PSU has a non-modular 24-pin and I think 8-pin too. 

Edit: read your answer wrong, I'm a non-fan for 24-pin extensions.. 

Asus Sabertooth Z77 - Intel Core i7 3770K - Corsair Dominator Platinum 2133 MHz 8 GB

great system, you chose a really great power supply personally corsair is my favorite psu brand. the saber-tooth is a great what i recommend is to get a great priced 7970 ive seen them like 350-400. best bang for your buck