building a £600 pc and I want a little help.

charlsfuture

I just want some tips for building this pc because it's my first time. Thanks.

1. £600 GBP

2. playing new AAA games and youtube

3. just the one shown in the list

4. all the peripherals that I plan to purchase are on the list

5. I'm upgrading from a £200 laptop to a pc because I want to be able to play games above 20fps

PCPartPicker part list: https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/KwLr8Y
Price breakdown by merchant: https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/KwLr8Y/by_merchant/

CPU: AMD - Ryzen 3 2200G 3.5 GHz Quad-Core Processor  (£85.99 @ Aria PC) 
Motherboard: ASRock - B450M-HDV Micro ATX AM4 Motherboard  (£60.77 @ SmartTeck.co.uk) 
Memory: Corsair - Vengeance LPX 8 GB (2 x 4 GB) DDR4-2666 Memory  (£58.38 @ Aria PC) 
Storage: Crucial - MX500 500 GB 2.5" Solid State Drive  (£57.96 @ Amazon UK) 
Video Card: Gigabyte - Radeon RX 570 4 GB Gaming 4G  Video Card  (£137.94 @ AWD-IT) 
Case: Xigmatek - Scorpio MicroATX Mid Tower Case  (£27.97 @ Ebuyer) 
Power Supply: be quiet! - System Power 9 500 W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply  (£41.98 @ Amazon UK) 
Monitor: AOC - G2260VWQ6 21.5" 1920x1080 75 Hz Monitor  (£84.96 @ Amazon UK) 
Headphones: Patriot - V360 7.1 Channel  Headset  (£26.99 @ Amazon UK) 

Mouse: Asus GX850 lazer gaming mouse (£21.50 @ cex)

Total: £582.94

Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2019-02-09 19:59 GMT+0000

All good.

Ryzen 5700g @ 4.4ghz all cores | Asrock B550M Steel Legend | 3060 | 2x 16gb Micron E 2666 @ 4200mhz cl16 | 500gb WD SN750 | 12 TB HDD | Deepcool Gammax 400 w/ 2 delta 4000rpm push pull | Antec Neo Eco Zen 500w