Could use some help in GTA online.

Zaki_Owais

So I started playing GTA few weeks ago. Currently level 23. I bought the premium edition FIY. The properties I own are

1. A night club

2. A office (CEO)

3. A motorcycle club

4. A bunker

5. Counterfeit cash factory

(LESTERS STILL BUGGING ME TO A FACILITY)

My questions

1. Should I focus on 1 property to make money? Which one of em is the most profitable?

2. Some missions want me to destroy helicopters but gives me a truck ffs,what should I do then?

3. What things should I buy to prepare for heists?

4. Is arena war good for farming cash?

Hope you guys wanna answer my questions. Don't have memorable moments in this game but not giving up on it.(30h played). The only thing that bugs me is the servers. Comparison to CSGO and R6S it's shit.

Don't play it if you want to earn money.

It's actually more efficient to go out there, work an actual job and use that money to spend it on shark cards.

Just don't bother, play whatever you want and have fun, there's no point in earning cash in the game.

If you want my attention, quote meh! D: or just stick an @samcool55 in your post :3

Spying on everyone to fight against terrorism is like shooting a mosquito with a cannon

best answers for  this is you tube

CPU AMD 5800x_____Asus Crosshair VIII_____Asus Strix LC 360_____RAM Corsair Dominator Pro 2x8Gb 3600mhz_____ASUS RTX 3080 Strix

PSU Corsair HX1000w_____CASE Lian Li 011 Dynamic (original choice right? w/9 UNI Fans)_____Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Chroma_____Mouse Razer Deathadder Chroma_____Headphones Bose QC25_____Monitor (1) Acer Predator XB1 144hz G-Sync  (2) Benq 144hz G-Sync

Microphone Blue Yeti Black

Razer Blade 14

Also an XBOX one s.

2 hours ago, Zaki_Owais said:

So I started playing GTA few weeks ago. Currently level 23. I bought the premium edition FIY. The properties I own are

1. A night club

2. A office (CEO)

3. A motorcycle club

4. A bunker

5. Counterfeit cash factory