Help me silent my pc... pls

Auerhahn

So I got a Cooler Master Silencio 652S with the 3 Stock-fans installed. So like you probably read in the Title I want to make my PC quieter (hopefully on the cheap) because I often render overnight while I try to get some sleep.

Can somebody help me lower the RPM on my fans or should I buy new fans like noctuas?

Have you identified which components are too loud?

What are your specs and load temps?

If you ever need help with a build, read the following before posting: http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/3061-build-plan-thread-recommendations-please-read-before-posting/
Also, make sure to quote a post or tag a member when replying or else they won't get a notification that you replied to them.

3 hours ago, Jorgen297 said:

Yep, except i only got normal screws

2 hours ago, WoodenMarker said:

Have you identified which components are too loud?

under gaming load my GPU, but I don't care about that. While rendering the case and CPU fans are the "problem" (quiet but not enough for sleeping).

4 minutes ago, Auerhahn said:

under gaming load my GPU, but I don't care about that. While rendering the case and CPU fans are the "problem" (quiet but not enough for sleeping).

What are the model names of the fans you're using and which header are you powering them off of?

If you ever need help with a build, read the following before posting: http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/3061-build-plan-thread-recommendations-please-read-before-posting/
Also, make sure to quote a post or tag a member when replying or else they won't get a notification that you replied to them.

Maybe optimize the temperature curves in your fan settings. Maybe they are going nuts when it is a little warm. Try to find the right balance between noise level and not getting a shutdown pc from overheating. 

Other thing you can do is as already mentioned get a beefier cooler for your CPU.