Case Quality

spwath

Answer the poll with out looking stuff up. The secound question numbers coradpond with question 1 answers, I just didn't want to write them all again on mobile

n0ah1897, on 05 Mar 2014 - 2:08 PM, said:  "Computers are like girls. It's whats in the inside that matters.  I don't know about you, but I like my girls like I like my cases. Just as beautiful on the inside as the outside."

I have no experience with a lot of manufacturers, but I have really good ones with both Corsair cases and Phanteks.

Case: Meatbag, humanoid - APU: Human Brain version 1.53 (stock clock) - Storage: 100TB SND (Squishy Neuron Drive) - PSU: a combined 500W of Mitochondrial cells - Optical Drives: 2 Oculi, with corrective lenses.

If you vote other say what it is

n0ah1897, on 05 Mar 2014 - 2:08 PM, said:  "Computers are like girls. It's whats in the inside that matters.  I don't know about you, but I like my girls like I like my cases. Just as beautiful on the inside as the outside."

Lian Li and Caselabs... I've heard and seen lots of good things from them...

Case Labs then silverstone fractal design then corsair.

Corsair (I love their build quality) and Silverstone is a close second.

RIP in pepperonis m8s

Well this poll result is... Interesting

@Faa

Look at the result of this poll :(

Case Labs (pricey)

Silverstone (good value and nicely done paint finish)

Lian Li (just good)

Corsair waaay down of the list (i found the 350D quite shite)

Corsair fanboys, are you seriously putting corsair above caselabs and lianli? Shame

Specs: 4790k | Asus Z-97 Pro Wifi | MX100 512GB SSD | NZXT H440 Plastidipped Black | Dark Rock 3 CPU Cooler | MSI 290x Lightning | EVGA 850 G2 | 3x Noctua Industrial NF-F12's

Bought a powermac G5, expect a mod log sometime in 2015

Corsair is overrated, and Anime is ruined by the people who watch it

Corsair fanboys, are you seriously putting corsair above caselabs and lianli? Shame

Ikr this is disappointing.