First time build

Manar

Hello Everyone,

I'm a first time builder and I'm hesitent between multiple cpus and graphics card.

I want to have the performance for gaming and editing full HD files . I'm not a big pc gamer but I want to build a BEAST for a low price.

Should I choose a GTX750ti or a sapphire R7 260x?

How about the Athlon X4 760k? is it a good Cpu or should I spend 30$ more and get an a10?

I was also hesitent with the FX4300 and the FX6300. Wich one is better?  Wich Cpu should I choose between the 4?

If you have any more recommandation tell me please. 

Thanks for the help. 

Hello Everyone,

I'm a first time builder and I'm hesitent between multiple cpus and graphics card.

I want to have the performance for gaming and editing full HD files . I'm not a big pc gamer but I want to build a BEAST for a low price.

Should I choose a GTX750ti or a sapphire R7 260x?

How about the Athlon X4 760k? is it a good Cpu or should I spend 30$ more and get an a10?

I was also hesitent with the FX4300 and the FX6300. Wich one is better?  Wich Cpu should I choose between the 4?

If you have any more recommandation tell me please. 

Thanks for the help. 

Go with the 750Ti, unless of course you can squeeze out a bit more and get an r9 270. 

I'd also go with the 760k and put the extra $30 to get the r9 270. 

Definitely don't get the FX4--- series. The 6300 is better than the 760k, although--I'd rather stick with an FM2 chip/socket as it appears that AMD won't be doing any updates to the FX chip, but will instead focus on the FM2 chips. But looking towards future proofing is kinda stupid....So, ideally, FX6300 and r9 270.

PSU Tier List | CoC

Gaming Build | FreeNAS Server

Spoiler

i5-4690k || Seidon 240m || GTX780 ACX || MSI Z97s SLI Plus || 8GB 2400mhz || 250GB 840 Evo || 1TB WD Blue || H440 (Black/Blue) || Windows 10 Pro || Dell P2414H & BenQ XL2411Z || Ducky Shine Mini || Logitech G502 Proteus Core

Spoiler