GPU Bottleneck/No Full Performance

Thimo.K

Hey everyone, to start off i'm sorry if there are any grammar or spelling mistakes or if I say something that may be incorrect (im not english and im still learning alot about pc's ?)

My problem is that I feel like i am not getting the full performance off my setup, i have been playing games like Fortnite,CSGO etc and i have not gotten any problems. But than there comes the problem, if i play games like PUBG(and black ops 4 that i want to buy) that require alot more from my pc it cant handle it anymore, if i look at my specs (listend down below) i would say myself that the cpu and ram are holding my performance back, but when i run MSI Afterburner and i play a game it tells me that most of the time it is my GPU that is around 98/99% and not my CPU. So my question is, how is this and what can i do to solve the issue (upgrading some stuff can be possible).

PS: I know that the GPU shouldn't be used with such a bad setup but i asked around and they said that it should work and for the time it has.
SPECS:
Operating System:
 Windows 10 Pro N 64-bit
CPU:
 Intel Core i5 2400 @ 3.10GHz   
Sandy Bridge 32nm Technology
RAM:
8,00GB Dual-Channel DDR3 @ 665MHz (9-9-9-24)
Motherboard
Dell Inc. 0HY9JP (CPU 1)
Graphics:
PHILIPS FTV (1920x1080@60Hz)
4095MB NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti (MSI)
Storage:
298GB Seagate ST3320413AS (SATA )   
931GB Western Digital WDC WD10EARS-00Y5B1 (SATA )
Powersupply:

Unknown, but max of 250W
(If more info is required I can look it up if needed.)

9 minutes ago, Thimo.K said:

most of the time it is my GPU that is around 98/99% and not my CPU

This is normal and means your GPU is being used to it's maximum.