What would you buy - Surface Book 2 // Razer Blade 2018 // Dell xps 2018

Hi everyone, 

I am really into the linus YouTube Channel and am right now wondering what Notebook to buy. 

I am a professional Web and media designer as well as web developer. 

Basically I use the whole AdobeSuite. Especially Photoshop InDesign Premiere Dreamweaver. 

Gaming is not that important BUT if I could Play a game I would not mind. ;)

Right now I have a surface book 1 - lagest Version. 1gb. 1tb ssd. 

I do love the Design of the surface book.

And design, look and feel of the notebook  is also very important for me. Apple Mac is no option for me. 

Right now I am struggeling between the surface book 2. Love the look. The Keyboard. The Display. Dislike the Fach that i could do absolutely nothing if it breaks. Also I dislike that only 1 other Display can be linked. 

Second favourite right now is the Razer. 4k Touch Version. As I do want to have touch support. Got used to it the last 3 years. 

Third option right now would ne the new dell xps 2018. Pretty solid. Not that ultra sexy but still looking good. 

So, what is your opinion? What would you recommend? Neeeed your help;)

Kind Regards 

Greetings from Germany. 

Alex

I would buy the Razer blade 15 2018, because it has greatly improved cooling solution. Beyond comparison to anything else on the market. It's a vapor chamber design and it cools the thing like a champ. It's battery isn't the best, but very good considering what's crammed into that machine. Screen is also very good.

He're the official review from Dave Lee. It's a very good laptop.