Evga 1080ti hybrid

Corsair 750watt PSU

Corsair h150i cpu cooler

32gb nighthawk 3200Mhz ram

Samsung evo 860 1tb ssd

Samsung evo 960 250gb m.2

Seagate barracuda 2tb HDD

Windows 10 64bit on pen drive, bought brand new

Finnished building, plugged in and worked first time, loaded straight to bios, then went to windows install. I selected the m.2 as the drive i wanted to install windows on, got 29% installed and then the 0x80070570 error popped up. Tried several times but same each time. 

Anyone know how i can fix this ?

P.s im a total newbie to pc building and im amazed my system actually turned on

First of all, you need to ensure that your UEFI is properly configured. Ensure that:

• Don't overclock your system, do that at the end, if you waat to.
  • CSM (Compatibility Support Module) is disabled
  • UEFI mode is enabled (and not set to Legacy/Disable/Compatibility)
  • SATA controller is set to AHCI mode
  • X.M.P (eXtreme Memory Profile) is set to Profile 1 (to get your RAM advertise speed, or close to)
  • Date & Time is correct (might as well on your way)
  • Your SATA SSD is on SATA-0 (or SATA-1 connector, whichever you have, pick the lowest number to be first), your HDD on following SATA connector
  • First boot device is your M.2 NVMe drive. Note: if your motherboard does not allow you to set your M.2 drive as your first drive, than simply unplug your SATA SSD. If you don't Window setup may create a boot partition on the the SATA SSD or HDD, and put the OS on the M.2 drive, and now you can't replace either or (well.. not easily). Personally, I would recommend to just have the M.2 drive, and he rest unplugged, One Windows is installed, I would plug the SATA cable for the SATA SSD and HDD.

When you install Windows, At the drive/partition selection screen, there is a blue link called "Load Drivers", click on it, and you want to load your M.2 drivers.

If the problem still persists, then you have a hardware problem. Typical causes:

• Faulty RAM