Need PC tips

Hello!

So I'm about to build my first ever PC (only had a prebuilt since 2012) and I need some tips

So my build looks as follows (excluding RAM):

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/pH6FKB

The components are identical to the ones im looking at since I'm in sweden the prices are a bit different compared to what pcpartpicker has to offer.

My questions are as follow:

1. What RAM is good for this ryzen build

2. Is that b450 motherboard good enough for OC (both processor and RAM wise) or is it worth with x470 chipset?

3. If i would like to in the future, would it be possible/easy to mount a 240/280mm AIO in that case with those parts?

4. Since it's my first time, I dont know what color schemes goes well together. Would this build look good aswell? how powerful would the rgb be from wraith prism and rog strix in the dark?

Lots of questions but wanna make sure I make as few mistakes as possible when building my first PC

Thanks in advance :)

Also, if there's nything you would change, please change it in the pcpartpicker I sent and I'll see if it works in Sweden aswell :D

What is your complete budget?

Please quote me or @ me in your response so I get a notification.                                                                       I really really really really like small text.

Occupation: Gamer | Hours: 24/7 Full-Time | Hourly Pay: 0 | Benefits: Chick Magnet

FINISHED BUILD - VIEW PROFILE

If you say I'm not always right, but I am, I will say I am right. 

rekt

Just now, MrShinny said:

What is your complete budget?

Dont really have a set budget. But I would be willing to go up to maybe $2000ish or more, but only if the difference is noticeable enough.

Also, my main goals with it is to be able to stream games without to much of a fps hit (mainly games like csgo) and also have a good base for 1080p/1440p at high framerates for atleast a few years to go. I generally only upgrade pcs once every 5 years or so

Just now, Retch said: