Graph to compare RAM speeds

So I have been trying to figure out the best Ram to buy and I am the type of person to neurotically research anything until I am an expert and I know everything about something before I buy it.

I made this chart on Ram speed vs. CL using a list of available Ram, whats available in stores and hours of research.  Its been done before.  I know.  But I was hoping to do it better and easier to understand for other.

Now I am looking for feedback on it, and asking, what the hell do I do with it.  Let me know if there is trouble accessing it.

2018-06-25 19_10_41-Ram Quality Sheet 2.png

2018-06-25 18_37_43-Ram Quality Sheet.png

5 minutes ago, GizmoAT said:

So I have been trying to figure out the best Ram to buy and I am the type of person to neurotically research anything until I am an expert and I know everything about something before I buy it.

I made this chart on Ram speed vs. CL using a list of available Ram, whats available in stores and hours of research.  Its been done before.  I know.  But I was hoping to do it better and easier to understand for other.

Now I am looking for feedback on it, and asking, what the hell do I do with it.  Let me know if there is trouble accessing it.

I'd start by asking DRAM manufacturers why they're still price fixing RAM modules globally with artificial "shortage" claims, and then use the charts to compare price to performance after the price fixing scandal is resolved. :) 

Desktop: KiRaShi-Intel-2022 (i5-12600K, RTX2060) Mobile: OnePlus 5T | Koodo - 75GB Data + Data Rollover for $45/month
Laptop: Dell XPS 15 9560 (the real 15" MacBook Pro that Apple didn't make) Tablet: iPad Mini 5 | Lenovo IdeaPad Duet 10.1
Camera: Canon M6 Mark II | Canon Rebel T1i (500D) | Canon SX280 | Panasonic TS20D Music: Spotify Premium (CIRCA '08)

Agree! Haha..

I've been checking camelcamelcamel.com looking for this price break that's supposed to be occuring.  Now that they're busted.  Nothing yet!