Jump to content

well yeah... hate on me but I want to buy cod ghosts (not a serious fan of the series, but mw3 and 2 were pretty fun)

 

and I want it as cheap as possible

I came along this site. are the sites they advertise here safe? 

I checked review but they were very spread. and I'll need some opinion from other people :)

 

http://www.allkeyshop.com/blog/buy-call-of-duty-ghosts-cd-key-compare-prices/

 

thanks in advance

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/93150-are-these-sites-safe/
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

I would say a HELL NAH

Hope I could help!

Specs: CPU: AMD FX-8320 @4.0ghz GPU: ASUS DCUII GTX 770 PSU: EVGA Supernova 750g CASE: Fractal Define R4 RAM: 8 Gigabytes ADATA 1333 Mhz MOBO: GIGABYTE GA-990FXA-UD3

 

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/93150-are-these-sites-safe/#findComment-1252839
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

DONT BUY GHOST.

It's not like MW2-3, even cod lovers hate on this

Case: NZXT Phantom 410 Cpu: i7 3820 at 4.3 Ghz Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-X79-UP4 | Gpu: XFX hd 7970 Ghz 1100Mhz/1600Mhz Ram: Crucial BallistiX Elite 16GB 2x8 Gb 1866 Mhz


SSD's: 2x Kingston HyperX 3K SSD 120 GB in RAID 0 HDD:Seagate Barracuda 2TB 7200 Rpm


Cpu cooler: Corsair H100i with SP120's | Psu: Corsair TX 850W My monitors: 3x BenQ 24"  GL2460 = Eyefinity

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/93150-are-these-sites-safe/#findComment-1252881
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

40 $ on steam but its not worth the money 

CPU: Fx 8350 | CPU Cooler: Coolermaster Hyper 212 Evo Now  AMD STOCK CPU COOLER | Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3 (rev 1.1)   NOW MSI 990FXA-GD80 | Ram: Corsair Vengence 8GB DDR3 Motherboard detects 7gb for some weird reason | Graphics Card: SAPPHIRE HD 7870 GHz Edition 2GB GDDR5 |  HDD: 1 TB samsung 

 

Case: CM elite 310 | Monitor: Aoc e2050S

 

 

OS: Windows 8 Professional 64 Bit NOW  Wndows 10 Professional 64 Bit

 

 Power Supply: Cooler Master Thunder 500W NOW GX 650W v2

 

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/93150-are-these-sites-safe/#findComment-1253857
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

well yeah... hate on me but I want to buy cod ghosts (not a serious fan of the series, but mw3 and 2 were pretty fun)

 

and I want it as cheap as possible

I came along this site. are the sites they advertise here safe? 

I checked review but they were very spread. and I'll need some opinion from other people :)

 

http://www.allkeyshop.com/blog/buy-call-of-duty-ghosts-cd-key-compare-prices/

 

thanks in advance

41.99$ on steam, right now.

CPU: Ryzen 5500 GPU: RX 6800 RAM: DDR4 3200MHZ 48GB (2x8+2x16 GB)  MOBO: MSI B450-A PRO Display: 4k120hz with freesync premium.

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/93150-are-these-sites-safe/#findComment-1256710
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×