Ryzen 7 1700X build check/Help with a case

Hello,

This is my first build and a lot of this is still very new to me.
This is a primarily workstation build, intended for 3D Rendering and 3D animation.

https://pcpartpicker.com/user/Klulas/saved/H3Lccf

I would greatly appreciate your help with making sure everything works together and will fit together nicely.
Will the motherboard be able to fit every component in together just fine?
The thing I'm concerned about right now is the case. The Define C states it can support up to 168 mm tall CPU coolers and the Noctua NH D15 is 165 tall. Is the 3 mm clearance enough or should I look for a bigger case?

Again any help with this is very much appreciated. Thank you

4 minutes ago, TheOriginalHero said:

Few improvements:

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/nBjPPs     the case will fit the cooler 

Awesome. Thanks! If you don't mind explaining why you made the changes you made, so I learn a bit?

15 minutes ago, Klulas said:

Awesome. Thanks! If you don't mind explaining why you made the changes you made, so I learn a bit?

Made a few more changes:

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/XsKCNN

1. Changed the power supply to a better quality unit.

2. Changed the ram to gskill. Tends to fair better on ryzen.

3. Changed the case to the meshify c. Its the same case with an mesh front panel for better air flow.

4. Changed the graphics card. 1050ti doesnt need 2 fans. Its very low power 1 fan is plenty and cheaper.

Don't get the 1700X, just get the 1700 and overclock it. 

You can do fine with a much lesser cooler, Ryzen is usually not limited by temperature anyway.

Don't get a B350 board for an overclocked 8 core. 

This RAM kit uses Samsung B-die, instead of Hynix die, and costs a bit less.

Will your work bit benefit from any CUDA acceleration? There are also a couple of cheaper 1050 Ti cards.