Where does this Watercool Loop Travel?

I'm VERY new to watercooling so I've been doing a bit of research.  I'm looking at a picture here, and the tube thats going down into the NZXT logo.. Where does that go?  I thought the loops just had to go into the radiators, gpu and cpu?

900x900px-LL-eaab5896_24.jpeg

4 minutes ago, AlgaeEater said:

I'm VERY new to watercooling so I've been doing a bit of research.  I'm looking at a picture here, and the tube thats going down into the NZXT logo.. Where does that go?  I thought the loops just had to go into the radiators, gpu and cpu?

Looks like a drain port. No it is not the pump, that's a combo unit. If you look closely you'll see the splitter fitting. This allows the owner to empty the liquid easily. if you see the silver valve below the reservoir at the bottom of the case, that's the end of the tube you're talking about, and is where the liquid can flow out when the loop has to be drained.

Main Rig: R9 5950X @ PBO, RTX 3090, 64 GB DDR4 3666, InWin 101, Full Hardline Watercooling

Server: R7 1700X @ 4.0 GHz, GTX 1080 Ti, 32GB DDR4 3000, Cooler Master NR200P, Full Soft Watercooling

LAN Rig: R5 3600X @ PBO, RTX 2070, 32 GB DDR4 3200, Dan Case A4-SFV V4, 120mm AIO for the CPU

HTPC: i7-7700K @ 4.6 GHz, GTX 1050 Ti, 16 GB DDR4 3200, AliExpress K39, IS-47K Cooler

Router: R3 2200G @ stock, 4GB DDR4 2400, what are cases, stock cooler

I don't have a problem...

6 minutes ago, AlgaeEater said:

2 minutes ago, TheRandomness said:

Down to the pump. The liquid wont circulate itself, you know :P

It's for the drain point sticking out there beneath the pump/res

Ryzen Ram Guide

My Project Logs   Iced Blood    Temporal Snow    Temporal Snow Ryzen Refresh