What components should i get?

Bobby Fett

I would want a nice pc that can run Minecraft. What things should i get? I want at least an i5 core and a see through case that is quite and easy for begginers to make. I would like a i5, gtx 970+ and a 500g SSD or 256g SSD with 1-2tb of hard drive. Im a high school student and like to play games and do work on computers, i currently use a MacBook air which get to 100 degrees celsius while playing Minecraft!!! please help i would really appreciate if someone could give me all the specs for a quite and mid-ranged pc that has a glass case. I have own mouse and all get a keyboard. Please recommend a monitor as well pls. 

We need to know the budget first.

'Fanboyism is stupid' - someone on this forum.

Be nice to each other boys and girls. And don't cheap out on a power supply.

Spoiler

CPU: Intel Core i7 4790K - 4.5 GHz | Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VII HERO | RAM: 32GB Corsair Vengeance Pro DDR3 | SSD: Samsung 850 EVO - 500GB | GPU: MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming 6GB | PSU: EVGA SuperNOVA 650 G2 | Case: NZXT Phantom 530 | Cooling: CRYORIG R1 Ultimate | Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift PG279Q | Peripherals: Corsair Vengeance K70 and Razer DeathAdder

Why would you want a GTX 970 to run minecraft? Also we need to know how much you want to spend.

1) Unless English isn't your main language, or even if it isn't, please try to revise your topic as it makes it easier for community members to work with.
2) You don't need a 970 for Minecraft, its mainly CPU dependant and requires little to non graphics processing.

3) Define a glass case? A full glass? or just a side panel?

So on this note, I will take what you have vaguely described and do my best.

http://pcpartpicker.com/list/H94fm8

Component Selection Base Price Promo Shipping Tax Price    
CPU Intel Core i5-6600K 3.5GHz Quad-Core Processor $239.99   $0.99   $240.98 ($3.99 more than SuperBiiz) Buy