I have a very low ppd....And not adding to my stats :(

So what do you think is going on?

Sorry I am new to this it just seems kinda low :(

4Lr2A.png

CPU Ryzen 5 Asrock B350 Pro 4 / MSI RX580 Gaming / RAM 16 Gigs Corsair Vengeance 3000 / HDD 1TB Seagate Barracuda / SSD Samsung 840 120GB / 500GB Samsung SSD / Case Urban S31 / PSU EVGA G2 750w / Os Windows 10 / Keyboard Corsair K70 / Mouse Razer Naga 2013 (Won it from Linus!!

So what do you think is going on?

Sorry I am new to this it just seems kinda low :(

4Lr2A.png

What core is your CPU running on?

<p>Mobo - Asus P9X79 LE ----------- CPU - I7 4930K @ 4.4GHz ------ COOLER - Custom Loop ---------- GPU - R9 290X Crossfire ---------- Ram - 8GB Corsair Vengence Pro @ 1866 --- SSD - Samsung 840 Pro 128GB ------ PSU - Corsair AX 860i ----- Case - Corsair 900D

What core is your CPU running on?

You mean this?

4Lrhv.png

CPU Ryzen 5 Asrock B350 Pro 4 / MSI RX580 Gaming / RAM 16 Gigs Corsair Vengeance 3000 / HDD 1TB Seagate Barracuda / SSD Samsung 840 120GB / 500GB Samsung SSD / Case Urban S31 / PSU EVGA G2 750w / Os Windows 10 / Keyboard Corsair K70 / Mouse Razer Naga 2013 (Won it from Linus!!

You mean this?

4Lrhv.png

Yep, that.

This will give you an overview on what F@H cores are available.

http://fahwiki.net/index.php/Cores

And too my knowledge the PPD that you get is higly dependent on the core and WU that you receive and since your PPD is much lower then what your CPU is capable of I would be guessing that's the reason.

<p>Mobo - Asus P9X79 LE ----------- CPU - I7 4930K @ 4.4GHz ------ COOLER - Custom Loop ---------- GPU - R9 290X Crossfire ---------- Ram - 8GB Corsair Vengence Pro @ 1866 --- SSD - Samsung 840 Pro 128GB ------ PSU - Corsair AX 860i ----- Case - Corsair 900D

if you just started, you need to finish 10 cpu work units to be eligible for bonus points.

also, read the faq to see how to setup advanced cores for your flu if you already didn't do that