s340 Nzxt

Matrix13

My cables are a bit big and since it is my first build the cable mangement is not so great. I have tried my best but there is a 3mm bulge because of the fact. My psu is the EVGA B2 750 watt and that have silverstone cable extensions too. So is this okay because everything is working fine and nothing is getting harmed and it is still easy to use and upgrade and work with.   

My PC (Big Blue)

Cpu- Amd Fx 6300

Gpu- GTX 960 4gb

Motherboard- Asus M5A97 plus

Ram- Hyper X Fury 8gb 1866

PSU- EVGA 600b

HDD- WB Blue

SSD- MX Crucial 250gb 

Case- NZXT s340 Black/Blue

Sure the 340 is not the best mid-tower for cable management but you can do fine if you don't have thousands of cables like me :P Did you try to arrange the cables in the basement and behind the shroudy thing next to the motherboard ? Because you have a lot of space there. It's not going to impact your computer to have a bulge on the side panel, but that bulge will distort the panel with time. I've seen that on every case where the cables were stuffed behind the side panel.

CPU : i7 8700k @5GHz, GPU : ASUS GTX 1080 Ti STRIX, RAM : 2x8Go 3000MHz Corsair Vengeance, MB : ASUS Prime Z370-A, PSU : CM V850, Case :  NZXT S340, CPU Cooler : NZXT Kraken x62, Monitor : Acer Predator XB271HU 27" 1440p 165Hz, OS : Windows 10 Home 64 bits  

4 minutes ago, roylapoutre said:

Sure the 340 is not the best mid-tower for cable management but you can do fine if you don't have thousands of cables like me :P Did you try to arrange the cables in the basement and behind the shroudy thing next to the motherboard ? Because you have a lot of space there. It's not going to impact your computer to have a bulge on the side panel, but that bulge will distort the panel with time. I've seen that on every case where the cables were stuffed behind the side panel.