Asus Z170a vs Msi z170a gaming m5 vs Asus Z170 pro gaming

Go to solution Solved by TheRandomness,
1 minute ago, Destructivedood said:

Okay? but which motherboard should i choose

10 minutes ago, Enderman said:

whichever one has the features you need

just compare them on the website

obviously if you dont need the features of the pro gaming, then get the cheaper A version

Or looks the nicest

Or is the cheapest

Or all three at the same time.

I have a budget of about 200-250$CAD and was looking at these three motherboards. However i cannot decide which one. This is my first build, so if the motherboards are user friendly that would be great. If it has great cooling ,and a good amount of features that would be an added bonus. I am open to any suggestion and Thank You

asus

NEW PC build: Blank Heaven   minimalist white and black PC     Old S340 build log "White Heaven"        The "LIGHTCANON" flashlight build log        Project AntiRoll (prototype)        Custom speaker project

Spoiler

Ryzen 3950X | AMD Vega Frontier Edition | ASUS X570 Pro WS | Corsair Vengeance LPX 64GB | NZXT H500 | Seasonic Prime Fanless TX-700 | Custom loop | Coolermaster SK630 White | Logitech MX Master 2S | Samsung 980 Pro 1TB + 970 Pro 512GB | Samsung 58" 4k TV | Scarlett 2i4 | 2x AT2020

1 minute ago, Enderman said:

asus

which one Asus Z170-A or Asus Z170 pro gaming and why?

which one Asus Z170-A or Asus Z170 pro gaming and why?

obviously if you dont need the features of the pro gaming, then get the cheaper A version

NEW PC build: Blank Heaven   minimalist white and black PC     Old S340 build log "White Heaven"        The "LIGHTCANON" flashlight build log        Project AntiRoll (prototype)        Custom speaker project

Spoiler