Adding to My Current Loop

So i have posted a bit ago about my plans to transfer my current build into a 900D. I need some advice because i am new to overclocking, and i like a quiet computer.

Currently my rig it a 3770k and a 680 watercooled. I have a 240 thin (pull) and a 120 thick rad (push pull). I have been noticing some high temps at even a low overclock. I used asus' overclocking utility to auto do it and it got like 4.2, which is great. The problem is the heat; at load it runs in the 80-90C range which is high i think.

Now i am planning to upgrade my case, so if there is a time to upgrade my rig for future overclocking it would be now. So what should i do to make it cooler and quieter. (recommendation for rads or fans)

TLDR

Computer is too hot with a 120 rad and a 240 rad wat do?

I am thinking adding a 480 just to keep it quiet, but it seems a bit overkill. Maybe some other fans (noctua maybe but they are poop brown).

Intel i7-3770k @ 4.5 GHz                               DCUII GTX 680                            16GB Corsair Vengeance RAM

Sabertooth Z77 ATX                                      WD Caviar Blue 500GB+ 1TB      Corsair Obsidian 750D

Corsair TX850M Watt PSU                            Bad Custom Water Cooling          Samsung 840 Pro SSD

Noctua's can't hurt(if you don't mind the color).  And if you are moving into a 900D? I would say a 480 is almost mandatory.

I have never heard about having to much cooling. I can understand, at some point, the over abundance of Rad.'s are going

to cancel out and would not be doing much more for performance. Adding more Rad.'s isn't creating more overall performance,

as it is just giving more expansion of further water cooling, for more water cooled components.

Get the 480. At the very least, you need to take up some room in that beast.

The problem you have there would have to start with the Auto OC,they normally push too much voltage for the clocks attained.