Rugged Gaming Rig Build

Hello! 

I'm a truck driver and soon will begin trucking long distance, which means I will mostly be home on the weekends, so I need a gaming/content creation rig to ride with me in the truck. This means it will have to safely withstand constant vibration and jolts as well as be power efficient, compact and easy to move. I plan to build my own laydown case (case suggestions are still welcome) with additional supports to secure both ends of the GPU. The hardware I'm planning on is:
ASUS H81M-E motherboard,
Intel Core i5-4690k,
cooler master geminll s524 V2 CPU cooler,
kingston hyper X DDR3 8gb kit 1600MHz red,
EVGA supernova 650w g1 Power supply, (If anyone knows of a suitable PSU that accepts 12V input please let me know, I'd also like suggestions on a good power inverter.)
TP-LINK TL-WDN4800 Wi-fi card,
ASUS Strix GTX960 4GB OC graphics card,
Western Digital Black 3TB hard disk drive. (I've already been told a SSD is more vibration friendly than a HDD but am still open to suggestions)
I'm looking for comments, suggestions, and constructive criticism on this idea.

Thank you.

3 minutes ago, PFTW1995 said:

Hello! 

I'm a truck driver and soon will begin trucking long distance, which means I will mostly be home on the weekends, so I need a gaming/content creation rig to ride with me in the truck. This means it will have to safely withstand constant vibration and jolts as well as be power efficient, compact and easy to move. I plan to build my own laydown case (case suggestions are still welcome) with additional supports to secure both ends of the GPU. The hardware I'm planning on is:
ASUS H81M-E motherboard,
Intel Core i5-4690k,
EVGA supernova 650w g1 Power supply, (If anyone knows of a suitable PSU that accepts 12V input please let me know, I'd also like suggestions on a good power inverter.)
Western Digital Black 3TB hard disk drive. (I've already been told a SSD is more vibration friendly than a HDD but am still open to suggestions)