The New Gaming Laptop Fangbook IV?

I need more information about the Fangbook 4 SX7-300.

The most important factor when I look at laptops is the build quality and the price range.

This laptop fits my price range and the only question that I have about this laptop is regarding the build quality.

At this point in time, there are absolutely no reviews that exist that specifically covers the features on this laptop.

What I can see from the pictures they have posted on their website is (and from what I have heard) that the lid is aluminum and the 

bottom is made of plastic material. I need to know if there is any flex in the screen area (My HP Pavilion has damn too much flex to put into my

bag with other materials). Also, I need to know if it is too thick to carry around in a bag and the quality of materials used in the laptop. Yes I am a college student. I know from experience that 

you're not supposed to carry around a gaming laptop in your bag, but my studies requires me to do so. If you have any other specifications about the 

laptop that you know, please leave your comments down below. 

Also, if you feel like there might be a gaming laptop with these specifications and fits my price range, also please leave a comment below:

-GTX 970M

-good build quality (thrown-in-a-backpack-and-survive type quality), preferably aluminum material for the screen

-15 in. to 17 in. screen

-in the price range of up to 1300 USD

*Please I don't need comments telling me to buy a desktop with this money because I already have one.

Thank you.

CPU: Ryzen 5 3600 | Mobo: ASUS ROG Strix X570-I Gaming | RAM: 16GB 3200 | GPU: MSI RX 5700 Gaming X 8GB | Case: Fractal Design Meshify C | OS: Win 10 | Storage: 250GB WD Blue SSD & 2TB Seagate BarraCuda  | PSU: Corsair HX750i | Display: Hansung TFG32Q14V 1440p @144Hz | Cooling: Fractal Design Celcius S24 Blackout | Keyboard: ABKO Hacker K660  | Mouse: G503