Water cooling parts

I'm brand new to water cooling and could need some help to check if my parts fit. 

This is what I have put together:

430243b6d7fcda88e2735ca90db1b8bc.png

d75164763eaf5071b0cbdde1710d9f83.png

I have not made a plan yet to see how many fittings/tubing is needed, but will do when I get home next week. I'm just wondering if the parts I have chosen now, will fit together? 

Intel i7-4790K | MSI GTX 980 Ti | Asus Maximus Vii Hero | HyperX 16GB | Samsung 840 EVO 250GB & HDD 1TB | EVGA SuperNova G2 750W |

Asus Rog Swift PG278Q | Razer Chroma Ultimate | SteelSeries Rival | SteelSeries Siberia Elite Prism | Corsair Obsidian 750D | http://imgur.com/a/GNqFP

3 minutes ago, Panzersjokk said:

I'm brand new to water cooling and could need some help to check if my parts fit. 

-PICS-

I have not made a plan yet to see how many fittings/tubing is needed, but will do when I get home next week. I'm just wondering if the parts I have chosen now, will fit together? 

Welcome to the Forums!

For those parts you have listed they will all work and have the proper number or fittings and wouldn't go past 2L of fluid for a single CPU loop. I would recommend doing a fair bit of practice doing test bends to get a good handle on bending hardline tubing since it's not exactly the easiest thing to do straight out of the gate. 

2 minutes ago, W-L said:

Welcome to the Forums!

For those parts you have listed they will all work and have the proper number or fittings and wouldn't go past 2L of fluid for a single CPU loop. I would recommend doing a fair bit of practice doing test bends to get a good handle on bending hardline tubing since it's not exactly the easiest thing to do straight out of the gate.