Where should I work?

legend8887

I'm turning 16 in January and I really want to get a job because I'm poor and I can get a lot of money for my computer. I have no experience so what are some good first time jobs?

A job where you can get hired is the best type of job I'm my opinion

Talk to @Flyguygamer

Are you new? Please read CoC  Before posting! PLEASE SELECT 'AUTOMATIC' FOR FONT COLOR FOR US DARK THEME USERS (Only for dark shades)If you can read this, it means you need to change to NIGHT THEME (bottom left above LMG logo) Please follow your threads and Quote people when replying to them. Mark your problem as solved if answered. Don't spam, nobody likes a spammer. DO NOT QUOTE IMAGES! BE NICE!

I'm turning 16 in January and I really want to get a job because I'm poor and I can get a lot of money for my computer. I have no experience so what are some good first time jobs?

Any kind of place that hires hourly employees and is willing to work with your school schedule. Local stores, fast food joints, really anywhere. Just be willing to work hard, show dedication to your job, and don't a pain in your boss' ass. Lol. A big thing to remember is that - while loving what you do for your job is important, at this point in your life you're not trying to settle into a career - what is more important is the people you work with. I had to work at McDonald's while in college, after I worked in fast food in HS and I swore I would never do it again, and I hated that job - but - because I worked with a mostly great group of people who all recognized that working there was sucky, we were able to make it through the day.