Need Some Help Selecting Water Loop Parts

I plan to water cool in the future (quite a while from now) but am a complete newb at water cooling and need help choosing parts. 

http://au.pcpartpicker.com/p/JFQFnQ

Feel free to make any changes to my build

I want to cool the CPU and the GPU, preferabley full cover for the GPU. It needs to fit with a white and black build, please link the ACTUAL part and not tell me brand (*cough* EK *cough*) so I can put them all into a word doc and evaluate prices. I want to keep it as cheap as possible, but I'm sure that's still a lot of money.

As far as I know right now I need:

Liquid (dyed distilled water)

Pump (I don't know ANY brands)

blocks

Tubing

Fittings

Resovoir

Please list all parts I'd need.

Thank you all for your consideration 

~Rex

My Buyer’s Guide!   

Build:                                               

CPU: Intel Core i5 4690K Cooler: Cryorig R1 Ultimate RAM: Kingston Fury White Series 8GB SSD: OCZ 100 ARC 240GB HDD: Seagate Barracuda 1TB Motherboard: MSI Z97S SLI Krait Edition Graphics Card: Powercolor PCS+ R9 390 Case: Phanteks Enthoo Pro (White) Power Supply: EVGA G2 750W Monitor: LG 29UM67-P 29" 21:9 Freesync Sexiness Mouse: Razer Deathadder ChromKeyboard: Razer Blackwidow 2014 Headset: Turtle Beach Ear Force XP400

Liquid: I'd go for a pre mixed coolant. That way you don't have to add anti algae treatment. Mayhems has the best range. 

Pump: Laing D5 Vario. Only pump you'll ever need. Different brands (EK, Bitspower, etc. have their own version with different tops, but they're all the same internally. 

CPU Block: EK Supremacy EVO

VGA Block: EK FC R9 290X (It will fit on your card. I can't find it in stock though)

Tubing: PrimoChill 13mm/19mm

Fittings: Any compressions will do. Look through the list to find which ones you like. Make sure they are for 13mm(1/2 Inch) ID and 19mm(3/4 Inch) OD tubing. 

Reservoir: EK Pump/Res combo. Keeps building easier