CPU Cooler for my first build

BadAss

Looking for a 50$ cpu cooler for my build.

its my first build ever and want to do it right.

for now i am not planing on overclocking my cpu but wouldnt hurt if i had that option.

http://de.pcpartpicker.com/p/RntVyc

right now this is my build. havent bought anything yet. and yes its Euros in from Germany :D

i am kind of unsure about the cooler. have found cheaper tower type coolers too.

i dont really want it to become more expensive since i will still pay shipping.

i was looking at the ARCTIC Freezer XTREME Rev. 2 too. but then of course since this is my first build i have no idea how they are.

plus i read reviews about other coolers that some dont make good contact with the cpu and it fried their cpu.

scares the crap out of me.

any thoughts on the cooler? owners of either? suggestions for a better solution?

Thanks a lot!

Looking for a 50$ cpu cooler for my build.

its my first build ever and want to do it right.

for now i am not planing on overclocking my cpu but wouldnt hurt if i had that option.

http://de.pcpartpicker.com/p/RntVyc

right now this is my build. havent bought anything yet. and yes its Euros in from Germany :D

i am kind of unsure about the cooler. have found cheaper tower type coolers too.

i dont really want it to become more expensive since i will still pay shipping.

i was looking at the ARCTIC Freezer XTREME Rev. 2 too. but then of course since this is my first build i have no idea how they are.

plus i read reviews about other coolers that some dont make good contact with the cpu and it fried their cpu.

scares the crap out of me.

any thoughts on the cooler? owners of either? suggestions for a better solution?

Thanks a lot!

Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO and switch out the fan for a push/pull configuration

And the reviews of the coolers not making good contact with the CPU and frying them is 99 times out of 100 a user installation error