Good DSLR for filming (Budget)

Hey guys!  My passion for film and as it is my major, I was wondering what good DSLR should I use?  I'm not experienced with camera's that well but i am trying to. What are good DSLR for a budget of $1,000- $1,500 USD. If i can get something that runs at 1080p at 60fps, that be nice to have. Also with good sound quality since I'm not sure if i should invest into a mic. If i should what mic recommendations would you have? Thanks!  :D

Are you sure you wouldn't like a mirrorless camera or maybe a cinema camera?

Are you new? Please read CoC  Before posting! PLEASE SELECT 'AUTOMATIC' FOR FONT COLOR FOR US DARK THEME USERS (Only for dark shades)If you can read this, it means you need to change to NIGHT THEME (bottom left above LMG logo) Please follow your threads and Quote people when replying to them. Mark your problem as solved if answered. Don't spam, nobody likes a spammer. DO NOT QUOTE IMAGES! BE NICE!

i have this one! it feels like a 1700usd camera :)

http://store.sony.com/cyber-shot-digital-camera-rx100-iii-zid27-DSCRX100M3/B/cat-ProductChannelAssignments-catid-SNYUSAssignments

Best camera i ever had :) Austin Evans is using this one to i think.

EOC folding stats - Folding stats - My web folding page stats

Summer Glau: Quote's The future is worth fighting for. Serenity

My linux setup: CPU: I7 2600K @4.5Ghz, MM: Corsair 16GB vengeance @1600Mhz, GPU: 2 Way Radeon his iceq x2 7970, MB: Asus sabertooth Z77, PSU: Corsair 750 plus Gold modular

My gaming setup: CPU: I7 3770K @4.7Ghz, MM: Corsair 32GB vengeance @1600Mhz, GPU: 2 Way Gigabyte RX580 8GB, MB: Asus sabertooth Z77, PSU: Corsair 860i Platinum modular

Are you sure you wouldn't like a mirrorless camera or maybe a cinema camera?

I would want to use the camera for Photography as well. What do you think of the Canon 6D? The budget is for the camera only haha.