Recommend me something to learn :)

botpaket

Hello guys,

I'm on my holiday after an exam

and i want to learn some programming, editing, or making games etc, that i can use as a profession in the future.

right now i'm only learning the basic of java swing, database, and ip addressing (in my school)

can you guys recommend me what to learn and the tutorials ? :)

note : my friend suggest to use unity, but i cannot find a good tutorial for a complete beginners :(

Sorry for my bad english :( 

learn C++

also, linda.com?

We can't Benchmark like we used to, but we have our ways. One trick is to shove more GPUs in your computer. Like the time I needed to NV-Link, because I needed a higher HeavenBench score, so I did an SLI, which is what they called NV-Link back in the day. So, I decided to put two GPUs in my computer, which was the style at the time. Now, to add another GPU to your computer, costs a new PSU. Now in those days PSUs said OCZ on them, "Gimme 750W OCZs for an SLI" you'd say. Now where were we? Oh yeah, the important thing was that I had two GPUs in my rig, which was the style at the time! They didn't have RGB PSUs at the time, because of the war. The only thing you could get was those big green ones. 

Learn UNIX and programming in the UNIX environment.

That is huge and can land you quite the career.

Nobody thinks of that though. Usually everyone wants to develop games, and only games.

Learn UNIX and programming in the UNIX environment.

That is huge and can land you quite the career.

Nobody thinks of that though. Usually everyone wants to develop games, and only games.

We learned this in college , makefiles , linux distros bash commands.

I dont remember much about working on gcc but while I dont remember the syntax I still remember the logic around it.