good overclock right?

Is there any thing i need to make the overclock right better and it is overclocked right?  (sorry im a big overclock noob)

post-70037-0-02558100-1408492979_thumb.p

\/Specs\/

Xeon E3 1230 V3-Maximus vi hero-2x4gb G skill RipjawsX 2133-EVGA supernova-1 tb seagate-Samsung 840 EVO 1TB-NZXT H440-EVGA 6Gb 780 Razer-Blackwidow Ultimate-Corsair M65

MSI Ghost Pro GS60 

Pic is too low res to see anything.

Interested in Business and Technology

Is it possible to take a better screen shot or just list out the clocks and frequencies? I can barely see the picture

Pic is too low res to see anything.

I fixed it

\/Specs\/

Xeon E3 1230 V3-Maximus vi hero-2x4gb G skill RipjawsX 2133-EVGA supernova-1 tb seagate-Samsung 840 EVO 1TB-NZXT H440-EVGA 6Gb 780 Razer-Blackwidow Ultimate-Corsair M65

MSI Ghost Pro GS60 

OK overclock. Good would be 4.6GHz 1.3v for me

does 4.5ghz not work at that volts?

i havent tried yet, this was my first time.

\/Specs\/

MSI Ghost Pro GS60 

Good clock speed, voltage is too high for my liking (I achieve the same clock on my 3570K at 1.14V) but for Haswell that is a pretty decent OC.

My Current Build: 

Intel i5 3570K @ 4.4GHz 1.11V, Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO, Asrock Z77 Extreme4, Corsair Vengeance 8GB 1600MHz, Samsung 840 EVO 250GB, Asus GTX 760 DCII Overclocked, Corsair CX600M

Is there any thing i need to make the overclock right better and it is overclocked right?  (sorry im a big overclock noob)

Good clock speed, voltage is too high for my liking (I achieve the same clock on my 3570K at 1.14V) but for Haswell that is a pretty decent OC.

I agree. I'd go down a 0.3 or so volts on the CPU and see what you can get. But that's mostly if you want longevity and aren't planning on replacing the CPU within the next 2 years. 

What heat sink solution are you using anyway?