700-780$ Gaming Pc build. First time! Advice would be nice!

Hello everyone! It is my first time on this website and the first time I will try to create a gaming PC. I would like to hear from you guys if this is a good build or if I need to add/remove anything, or if you guys have a better build that is around this budget would also help me a lot :)!

http://pcpartpicker.com/user/Wowyoshi/saved/Y7hmP6

I also want to know if this would be able to run new games good or if you guys have any Pc's that runs new/somewhat new games at around medium, high or ultra :)! (Skyrim,Fallout,watch dogs, Bioshock Infinite, Battlefield, etc)

And again. Thanks for taking the time to read this and help a newbie out!  ^_^

I also have A Keyboard, Mouse. If you guys know any good monitors and a windows to add on, that would be awesome.  :P

@Wowyoshi

CPU: Intel Core i5-4590 3.3GHz Quad-Core Processor  ($184.98 @ SuperBiiz) 
Motherboard: ASRock H97 PRO4 ATX LGA1150 Motherboard  ($76.66 @ Newegg) 
Video Card: Gigabyte Radeon R9 280X 3GB WINDFORCE Video Card  ($289.99 @ Newegg) 
Case: Corsair 300R ATX Mid Tower Case  ($59.99 @ Micro Center) 
Operating System: Windows 8.1 Professional ($22.00 @ G2a.com)
Total: $791.40
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available

PSU Tier List | CoC

Gaming Build | FreeNAS Server

Spoiler

i5-4690k || Seidon 240m || GTX780 ACX || MSI Z97s SLI Plus || 8GB 2400mhz || 250GB 840 Evo || 1TB WD Blue || H440 (Black/Blue) || Windows 10 Pro || Dell P2414H & BenQ XL2411Z || Ducky Shine Mini || Logitech G502 Proteus Core

Spoiler

FreeNAS 9.3 - Stable || Xeon E3 1230v2 || Supermicro X9SCM-F || 32GB Crucial ECC DDR3 || 3x4TB WD Red (JBOD) || SYBA SI-PEX40064 sata controller || Corsair CX500m || NZXT Source 210.

First, welcome to the forums. 

Second, "Advice would be nice" Tell me you planned that.

Third, the build looks great. Do you have a copy of windows? 

"When in doubt, don't take your wallet out." - Dad

† TTCF Member †