Computer Build need help!

Hi, its my first post here and I am currently trying to put together a decent gaming rig for my friend with a budget of £1000 or $1699 I have put together a simple spec already but needed help as i am relatively new to building PC's and wasn't sure whether the computer parts all work together or if there was any better options for the systems thanks in advance - Katarnar

SPEC

-Arctic Blue 850W Quad Rail ATX PSU 8 Pin Sata PCI-E Quite Power Supply

-Samsung 840 EVO 250GB 2.5 inch basic SATA Solid State Drive 

WD 1TB Desktop SATA Hard Drive - Caviar Blue

-Intel Core i5 4440 Quad Core CPU Retail (Socket 1150, 3.10GHz, 6MB 83W, Extended memory 64 Technoloyu, Execute Disable Bit

-Arctic Silver 5 Thermal Compound-

-Corsair CW 9060007-WW Hydro Series H60 High Performance 120mm Rad All-In-One Liquid CPU cooler

-Gigabyte Z87-HD3 Motherboard (Socket 1150, Z87 Express, DDR3, S-ATA 600, ATX, Haswell, Supports 4thGeneration IntelCore Processors, GIGABYTE UEFI Dual BIOS)

-G.Skill Ripjaws-X Main Memory 8GB 2133 MHz 240-pin 4GB CL9 DIMM DDR3 RAM Kit

-Gigabyte Nvidia GTX 780 OC 3GB Fan PCI-E Graphics Card

-Zalman Z11 Plus Midi Tower Case (ATX, M-ATX, Supports Bottom PSU Installation and Aperture for Cable Management, Anti-Vibration Rubber stand

Get at least 250GB of SSD storage

thanks i have updated it

The computer is fine, but I think that there are a couple of things to change. Get rid of that power supply. I've seen people using it and getting crashes because of it. Get something like a Corsair RM750. It does cost a bit more, but I think that it's better to spend a little more than having problems later on. Also, you could just get some 1600MHz memory, 2133MHz really doesn't help, at all, unless you have some extremely memory intensive applications, or you're using an APU. You said that he's gonna be gaming on this PC, and he doesn't have an APU, just get 1600MHz memory.

Other than that, it's a great rig!