What do you want in a horror game?

MC.Morrado

I'm a new game dev looking to hear what all of you have to say! PC Gaming is what I am trying to help improve given you most likely have been paying through the nose for modern AAA titles that lack the quality they once had in the past. I do not care about game journalists or their opinions; the only thing that matters is feedback from gamers like you and how the player experience can be improved upon.

Tell me everything ranging from absurd system requirements to other complaints regarding having to buy new hardware for your PC just to play a game. Detailed build specs are appreciated; I am trying to have everything optimized to run smoothly on low to mid-range computers and want to know what kind of specs a typical PC gamer has. I can't optimize properly if I can't find a proper target to set based on an average gaming computer's specs... TLDR; input regarding your PC and its specs, besides what you want to see in a survival-horror game, will help me know what to do.

Your input is very much valuable.

17 minutes ago, MC.Morrado said:

I'm a new game dev looking to hear what all of you have to say! PC Gaming is what I am trying to help improve given you most likely have been paying through the nose for modern AAA titles that lack the quality they once had in the past. I do not care about game journalists or their opinions; the only thing that matters is feedback from gamers like you and how the player experience can be improved upon.