Issues with booting to Samsung SSDs after Data Clone

Hey! I'm Andrew and I work as a technician at a repair shop, there has been an issue plaguing our store for a while and I'm hoping that coming here can help to solve our issue. A large part of the computers that come into the shop just need to be upgraded from an old and slow mechanical hard drive to an SSD. I have been trying to use Samsung 860 / 870 EVO SSDs for these upgrades and we use Sabrent's Acronis True Image tool with Sabrent's DS-UTC2 Docking station. I have tried to clone drives while they're plugged in through SATA but the outcome is no different. We have resorted to using Silicon Power SSDs since for some reason they work without issue every time. I don't like using the Silicon Power SSDs since they don't have a DRAM Cache but we haven't found any solution to this issue. Do you guys think this is a BIOS-related issue? Or maybe we should switch from Samsung to Crucial? Let me know what you guys think and if you need any more info!

7 minutes ago, Andy8154 said: