Which one will be the best out of these 3 GPUs (RTX 3060 12GB, RX 7600, RX 6650XT) for an All Purpose build paired with R5 5600?

Which one is the best GPU among these 3 if my purpose is almost everything?

I want to pair them with R5 5600.

Purpose in Details (Must Read): Purpose is almost everything. This is my first build and and as I'm just starting so I don't really know my main purpose of building that rig. So I don't know where I may end up. I may find video editing interesting, or graphics designing interesting. Or I could become a geeky programmer at the end. In a nutshell I want to find my interest and learn stuff in Productivity sector and want to build career in IT. And when I'll be burnt out or at the end of the day after learning and working on Productive stuff, I want to play some multiplayer FPS Games like Warzone, MW3 with my boys.

And I won't upgrade the GPU anytime soon as I don't have much to spend. This is all I got. So please suggest me the best GPU based on my diverse purposes. You can suggest beyond these 3 GPUs if those are at the quite similar price point. 

Your help will be appreciated. Thank You.

If you want to be flexible, I'd recommend the RTX 3060 12GB, which more software is compatible with compared to the AMD options.

It is slower for gaming, but not by a ton, and it also has more VRAM, which is nice.

So if the pricing is basically the same, the RTX 3060 12GB is probably the way to go.

6 minutes ago, YoungBlade said:

If you want to be flexible, I'd recommend the RTX 3060 12GB, which more software is compatible with compared to the AMD options.

It is slower for gaming, but not by a ton, and it also has more VRAM, which is nice.

So if the pricing is basically the same, the RTX 3060 12GB is probably the way to go.