Getting rid of my MacBook Air M1

I have decided to get rid of my MacBook Air M1.  It was good but because of what I do for a living I need more in terms of productivity and features.  I am looking for something windows based.  any thoughts on good laptops?  Framework has caught my eye

Well... What do you need to be able to do on the laptop? What are features that you need the most? Battery life, weight, cpu power, gpu power, size/portability?

My PC Specs: (expand to view)

Main Gaming Machine

CPU: Intel Core i7-10700K - OC to 5 GHz All Cores
CPU Cooler: Corsair iCUE H115i RGB Pro XT (Front Mounted AIO)
Motherboard: Asus TUF GAMING Z490-PLUS (WI-FI)
Memory: Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR4-3600

Storage: Intel 665p 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME SSD (x2)
Video Card: Zotac RTX 3070 8 GB GAMING Twin Edge OC

Power Supply: Corsair RM850 850W
Case: Corsair 4000D Airflow
Case Fan 120mm: Noctua F12 PWM 54.97 CFM 120 mm (x1)
Case Fan 140mm: Noctua A14 PWM 82.5 CFM 140 mm (x4)
Monitor Main: Asus VG278QR 27.0" 1920x1080 165 Hz
Monitor Vertical: Asus VA27EHE 27.0" 1920x1080 75 Hz

Just now, TylerD321 said:

Well... What do you need to be able to do on the laptop? What are features that you need the most? Battery life, weight, cpu power, gpu power, size/portability?

has to be portable because I do a lot of traveling both in cars and on planes.  battery life, and has to run a good video editing suite as part of my job entails capturing footage and editing

3 minutes ago, drmlnr1 said:

has to be portable because I do a lot of traveling both in cars and on planes.  battery life, and has to run a good video editing suite as part of my job entails capturing footage and editing

What specific program do you use?

My PC Specs: (expand to view)

Main Gaming Machine

CPU: Intel Core i7-10700K - OC to 5 GHz All Cores
CPU Cooler: Corsair iCUE H115i RGB Pro XT (Front Mounted AIO)
Motherboard: Asus TUF GAMING Z490-PLUS (WI-FI)
Memory: Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR4-3600