Server for live audio visuals

Hello everyone!!!

Im an audio/visual engineer doing conferences and live shows ! 
With live streaming being huge right now I'm looking to make a very powerful machine to run 2-3 black magic capture cards so I can have a lot of video inputs to one device ! This is needed so I can make custom complex shows with green screens and a lot of cameras as well as using other computer outputs as my video input ! 
From my understanding I need a lot of pci lanes and a lot of cpu and gpu power but my knowledge stops at normal computer hardware (gaming motherboards etc.) 

can any body make any suggestions for hardware server motherboards/cpu/gpu/cases etc

Thanks in advance !

What program do you plan on using to capture all of this?

Sorry I probably edited my post. Refresh plz. Build Specs Below.

System

• CPU
    Ryzen 9 5900x
  • Motherboard
    ASUS ROG STRIX X570-F
  • RAM
    32 GB (2X8) Trident Z Neo 3600MHz CAS 16
  • GPU
    ASUS ROG STRIX RTX 3070
  • Case
    Corsair 4000D Airflow
  • Storage
    Sabrent 1 TB TLC PCI 4.0 NVMe M.2
  • PSU
    NZXT C850 Gold PSU
  • Display(s)
    MSI Optix MAG342CQR 34" UWQHD
  • Cooling
    Corsair H100i RGB Pro XT 240mm
  • Operating System
    Windows 11

What's more appropriate for the situation, a PC or a small switcher? (BlackMagic, Tricaster, Ross Carbonite/Graphite, etc.)

I sold my soul for ProSupport.

Im using Vmix ! 
but how am I gonna do 8 captures at the same time with a small switcher ? 

note. I already have small

and big switchers but they don't get the job done any more ..

Are you trying to stream that many inputs at the same time, or can you just take the program output (and a couple Auxes) from your switcher?

What kind of switcher do you have? What does your existing setup look like?

What cameras are you using?