Jump to content

Just a warning for everyone, I just got a phising email from someone claiming it's from paypal.

 

paypalphishing

 

 

when clicking on the "please click here to update your info" button it send's you to the link below in the red corner, badbsd.com, clearly not paypal.

 

(\__/)

(='.'=)

(")_(") This is Bunny.

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/132713-paypal-phishing-email/
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh man lol.

|EVGA 850 P2| |1440p PG279Q| |X570 Aorus Extreme| |Ryzen 9 3950x WC| |FE 2080Ti WC|TridentZ Neo 64GB| |Samsung 970 EVO M.2 1TB x3

 |Logitech G900|K70 Cherry MX Speed|  |Logitech Z906 |  |HD650|  |CaseLabs SMA8 (one of the last ones made)

 

Link to comment
https://linustechtips.com/topic/132713-paypal-phishing-email/#findComment-1766261
Share on other sites

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×