choosing new ultrawide

Eatz

ive already chosen a 4k benq monitor for productivity but i need to switch out my main gamiong monitor as it is broken and i dont know how to fix it (though if anybody does lmk and you can have it)

im looking for a few things and i have no experience with high end monitors and reveiws are a mixed bag of missleading crap as far as ive seen

1440p or higher
ultrawide 32' or higher
120hz or higher
and at least decent color acuracy
an i guess ill put my budget at 420 lol
if i dont like my options there then ill bump it up to 650 but i still have to buy a new gpu for my setup lol

my current main gaming monitor is a benq ex3200r but i broke the screen and i cant find a panel to replace it so gotta get a new one

everytime i look up monitors i get something thats way above my price range or doesnt meet the requirments i set so figured id ask around here and see what people have and what they think of it

26 minutes ago, Eatz said:

ive already chosen a 4k benq monitor for productivity but i need to switch out my main gamiong monitor as it is broken and i dont know how to fix it (though if anybody does lmk and you can have it)

im looking for a few things and i have no experience with high end monitors and reveiws are a mixed bag of missleading crap as far as ive seen

1440p or higher
ultrawide 32' or higher
120hz or higher
if i dont like my options there then ill bump it up to 650 but i still have to buy a new gpu for my setup lol

my current main gaming monitor is a benq ex3200r but i broke the screen and i cant find a panel to replace it so gotta get a new one

everytime i look up monitors i get something thats way above my price range or doesnt meet the requirments i set so figured id ask around here and see what people have and what they think of it

I think this might be the thing for you:

https://pcpartpicker.com/product/mDH8TW/acer-xv340ck-pbmiipphzx-340-3440x1440-144-hz-monitor-xv340ck-pbmiipphzx