Does this HD7670 need any external power?

Good morning, everyone!

I made a post yesterday asking people if a GTX 1050ti I found on Amazon for 80 euros was fake or not because the price was too good to be true, and everybody said it was fake. So I started searching for another cheap graphics card online, and I found this: https://www.amazon.it/Grafica-Display-processore-Componenti-Computer/dp/B08NCK9YJ6/ref=sr_1_50?__mk_it_IT=ÅMÅŽÕÑ&dchild=1&keywords=scheda+video&qid=1614927835&sr=8-50

While I think it looks like a really nice card, before purchasing it I need to know if it requires any external power from the PSU, cuz mine is pretty weak (240 watts) and so I'd like to know in advance if I need to change that too.  Thank you all in advance, I'm new to PC building and to the LTT channel but you really look like a great community!

1 minute ago, FakeKGB said:

It's "Currently Unavailable" for me, but also, I'm 90% sure this is a fake card.

What price is it for you?

I agree that this is a fake card. 

3 minutes ago, KillTheRich420 said:

Good morning, everyone!

I made a post yesterday asking people if a GTX 1050ti I found on Amazon for 80 euros was fake or not because the price was too good to be true, and everybody said it was fake. So I started searching for another cheap graphics card online, and I found this: https://www.amazon.it/Grafica-Display-processore-Componenti-Computer/dp/B08NCK9YJ6/ref=sr_1_50?__mk_it_IT=ÅMÅŽÕÑ&dchild=1&keywords=scheda+video&qid=1614927835&sr=8-50

While I think it looks like a really nice card, before purchasing it I need to know if it requires any external power from the PSU, cuz mine is pretty weak (240 watts) and so I'd like to know in advance if I need to change that too.  Thank you all in advance, I'm new to PC building and to the LTT channel but you really look like a great community!

Maybe look for a used card on ebay such as a 970. You will find better value there.