Starting a MC Server

DarrenP

Hi guys, 

I'm thinking of starting an MC server, would anyone be interested in playing on it? I would also be hosting a group mumble. I have recently lost interest on the server i have been playing on for the past 3 years as the rest of the people on it are being rather rude. So i thought i might make my own. We could have a Vanilla and FTB server and everything. I just want to know if anyone would be interested? It could be like an Unofficial MC server for LTT. I looked through the forums and didn't see any word of any pre-existing servers. I would be hosting with a hosting company not myself so guaranteed performance. If people could like this post if they'd be interested so i could get an idea of players. Thanks!

-Darren 

Please quote/tag ( Found by typing @DarrenP) In all posts directed at me. I do not check my current content. 

Intel Core i7-4790K - Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK - 16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 1866Mhz - EVGA GTX 980 - 256GB MX100 - 2TB WD RED - 900D - H100I - Corsair HX1050 - DNS 320L 2x2TB Seagate Barracuda 

I would join-yes. I would do either FTB or Vanilla. What version of MC would it be?

But, there are other unofficial servers :P

Also, would we have to use things like protecting our houses using plugins? Personally, I hate doing that and it ruins the game. 

Please quote/tag ( Found by typing @DarrenP) In all posts directed at me. I do not check my current content. 

Intel Core i7-4790K - Gigabyte Z97X-UD5H-BK - 16GB Corsair Vengeance Pro 1866Mhz - EVGA GTX 980 - 256GB MX100 - 2TB WD RED - 900D - H100I - Corsair HX1050 - DNS 320L 2x2TB Seagate Barracuda 

i would be interested to play it sounds like it would be a lot of fun  :D

Christian and Proud of it

Please read the CoC                                                                                                                                                                                                                              My Build Log