Downgrade IpadOS

hey guys, i dont know if i can ask this on here, delete if need to

im an apple noob, my only device i ever bought it ipad pro 2018

but ever since i saw that linus video about jailbreak i wanted to jailbreak my ipad pro 2018 but somehow it updated to 13.5.1 whike apple normaly only update over wifi and not 4g

i wanted to get more flexibility like android and windows for example

ipads file browser access on windows explorer

more file extensions playback like mkv,ass,ssa, flac ogm, ogg opus exc...

face unloc directly to home sceen

if possible ldac,aptx on bluetooth instead shitty aac

if possible a dailer to call with the ipad and . or install whatsapp on it

smaller keyboard instead a half screen one

force resize of apps for split screen

and maby dolby atmos

18 hours ago, WesleyNL said:

hey guys, i dont know if i can ask this on here, delete if need to

im an apple noob, my only device i ever bought it ipad pro 2018

but ever since i saw that linus video about jailbreak i wanted to jailbreak my ipad pro 2018 but somehow it updated to 13.5.1 whike apple normaly only update over wifi and not 4g

i wanted to get more flexibility like android and windows for example

ipads file browser access on windows explorer

more file extensions playback like mkv,ass,ssa, flac ogm, ogg opus exc...

face unloc directly to home sceen

if possible ldac,aptx on bluetooth instead shitty aac

if possible a dailer to call with the ipad and . or install whatsapp on it

smaller keyboard instead a half screen one

force resize of apps for split screen

and maby dolby atmos

Two things:

You can technically downgrade to iOS 13.5 at the moment, although I wouldn't do it for a few reasons.  First, you're reintroducing a security vulnerability -- that's how jailbreaks work.