Printer Ink Issue

HYP3R69

Basically I don't know if this is even a question to ask here but hope that I might get some help from here. I have a Epson L130 Inkjet Printer. Use it weekly to print. But suddenly yesterday found that my printer isn't printing 'Yellow' color. Other 3 colors are coming out properly. Note, all 4 ink tanks are full. I checked manually from the side of the ink tanks. I am no expert in troubleshooting printer and I this is my first printer in my life that I actually bought for myself. Dues to COVID lockdown, I can't even call for home maintenance. Can anyone tell how to fix this? Heard there is a way called 'Ink Flashing'. Found a feature like this in my EPSON Maintenance Hub Software. Should I use this feature? Or is there any other way to solve it?

TIA

6 minutes ago, HYP3R69 said:

Basically I don't know if this is even a question to ask here but hope that I might get some help from here. I have a Epson L130 Inkjet Printer. Use it weekly to print. But suddenly yesterday found that my printer isn't printing 'Yellow' color. Other 3 colors are coming out properly. Note, all 4 ink tanks are full. I checked manually from the side of the ink tanks. I am no expert in troubleshooting printer and I this is my first printer in my life that I actually bought for myself. Dues to COVID lockdown, I can't even call for home maintenance. Can anyone tell how to fix this? Heard there is a way called 'Ink Flashing'. Found a feature like this in my EPSON Maintenance Hub Software. Should I use this feature? Or is there any other way to solve it?

TIA

Don't worry, I and the LinusTechTips community will try to help you out the best we can, to confirm, is this the printer that you are working with, and from what operating system (ex. Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 10, MacOS, etc) did you send the print command that failed?

https://www.epson.co.in/For-Home/Printers/EcoTank-Printers/EcoTank-L130-Single-Function-InkTank-Printer/p/C11CE58501