Help me find a small case and other parts for my new build!!!!

armysappersniper

Hi all, I currently have this setup on partpicker. I just ordered the parts today they are all coming in. But I don't have a case and I don't have fans (minus the ones on the PSU and Graphics cards). I need help finding a case around Length or Depth: 13"-17" Width: 11"-14" Height: no more than 9.5". I am having a friend help me build this, but I am very new at all this. Any help, tips, nudges in the right direction to find parts are GREATLY APPRECIATED. I am having trouble with the silverstone case that I picked out for it before, as the size was almost perfect (still didn't fit the motherboard by 0.5" or so) but I am looking to find something that can handle some games, but mainly to stay cool, quiet while multitasking and watching movies. Right now currently on Partpicker....i have been solely looking at the MICROATX DESKTOP

Current Part List
Parts Are Compatible: No issues/incompatibilities found.
Estimated Wattage: 269W

Component   Selection Base Price Promo Shipping Tax Price Where       CPU
61921421e30d92bf7518f831d3a5de78.thumb.j
AMD FX-6300 3.5GHz 6-Core Processor $119.99 -$10.00 FREE   $109.99 Newegg    
Remove

Buy

+ $10 off w/ promo code FWPD213A, ends 2/17
      CPU Cooler   Choose A CPU Cooler                   Motherboard
2d3840b5854e5512272137fdd74e40bb.thumb.j
MSI 760GMA-P34(FX) Micro ATX AM3+ Motherboard $57.99   FREE   $57.99 Newegg    
Remove

Buy

Memory
03bfa6321a65d5d5fee8dbd94ec61562.thumb.j
Crucial Ballistix Sport 8GB (1 x 8GB) DDR3-1333 Memory $69.98       $69.98 OutletPC    
Remove

Buy

Add Additional Memory                   Storage
8fa21e382e68acdd0f5457fcd378d3db.thumb.j
Samsung 840 EVO 120GB 2.5" Solid State Disk $80.99   FREE   $80.99 Amazon    
Remove

Buy

Eligible for free two-day shipping with Amazon Prime membership

381207fcd3c13610d787357c9cae8627.thumb.j