Need Help First Time WC

So this is my first time making a thread on the forum. Please bare with me if I do something wrong.

So I was thinking of getting watercooling for my rig.

I am looking at spending less than $350 on the watercooling (or as less as possible)

The parts I HAVE:

Antec 902 V3

Gigabyte Z68X-UD3H-B3

I7 2600K

G.Skill 4x4 1600 (16Gb)

Gigabyte 6870 Windforce

Thermaltake 800W TR2 80+ Bronze

CoolerMaster V8 (scythe Gentle Typhoon upgrade)

3 HDD (3.5)

1 SSD

1 CD Player

The Case I NEED for the watercooling:

Corsair 750D - $209

The Watercooling I WANT:

Phobya Balancer 250 Matte Black - $39

XSPC Raystorm Waterblock - $59

Koolance PMP-450 12V Variable Speed Pump - $99

XSPC EX 240 Radiator - $49

PrimoChill PrimoFlex Advanced LRT Tubing UV Blue 1/2ID 3/4OD 3M - $35

PrimoChill Nylon Hose Clamps 3/4 OD Black - $1 each (Think I need 6) - $6

XSPC G1/4 Glack Chrome 1/2 Barb Fitting $2 each (Think I need 6) - $12

PrimChill AntiBacterial Tube Coil Silver - $9

Corsair SP120 Performance Edition PWM Twin Pack $39

2L Distilled Water From Grocery Store - $1.73 

WC = $348.73

Watercooling and 750D = $557.73

I will be getting the 750D first so I can get used to where to put things and the extra space I will have so I don't have to fiddle around when I have the watercooling.

I have had my components listed above for 2 years now.

Once I get this done, except from the cleaning every now an then and the water re-doing. I won't be upgrading the PC for some time until I get money or a part comes out I want.

All the prices are from www.pccasegear.com. STRAYA

If you have any recommendations on ANY of the parts I will be using for my watercooling PLEASE feel free to tell me or ask any questions that you may need to know to about my plans for my computer.