Lefthanded solution

Hello I'm an artist I spend most of my time with a regular mouse and keyboard for right handed (I had to adjust) , that was good untill now I'm going to no longer work mostly in 3d were a regular mouse and keyboard setup is good but I'm going to sculpt and paint a lot using a tablet. 
This create a problem I use my left hand for the pen but I also need my macro that keyboard and software manifacturer putted on the left side of the keyboard.
I tried to remap every keybind on the other side but is a laborios task also you always foget something so it's impossible also the keylayout and size are not exaclty simmetrical. also when I don't need the pen now I require a left mouse to work with.
I looked online for lefthanded keyboard with no luck they just shifted the key not mirrored the placement of them making it useless.
I'm now looking for costum solution now hoping to find something better than a square numpad to keymap.

Do you know any brand that do costum order for keyboard of give you a kit that is not designed just for right hand people in mind ?

hi, you should look into the Logitech G13 Gaming Keyboard pad, is oldish but still relevant (it was release in 2008), it has also gone up in price, I bought mine for $150( sold it and bough another one for almost as much). If you get it from third party retailers, you are going to pay a premium (Logitech doesn't offer it on their store anymore). you can also find it on ebay for cheap ($80 if you buy it now at the time of this writing) if you are willing to go that route. There are other cheaper alternatives but Logitech in my opinion is the best (https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Delectronics&field-keywords=Logitech+G13+Programmable+Gameboard)

What is so special about the G-13?