Recommendations for a gaming laptop with good battery life.

J_Mango

Hello :) 

I'm a student who's going to a polytechnic in a few months. The idea of gaming laptop that has good battery life and relatively light so I don't break my back carrying it to school everyday.

My budget is around USD$2300 and I would prefer a spec'd laptop that could run games like PUBG,Overwatch,Skyrim. I've been looking at the Razer Blade 14 but I'm waiting for the next iteration to be released and I'm not so sure when it will be released.

I already have a desktop that I game on at home and I'm looking for something that I could use as a daily driver for school and a portable gaming powerhouse that I can bring over to my friends' house for LANS and such.

My biggest requirement is a laptop with at least 5-7 hours of battery life as I will be using it for hours on end in school.

Hoping for some replies :D 

6 minutes ago, J_Mango said:

Hello :) 

I'm a student who's going to a polytechnic in a few months. The idea of gaming laptop that has good battery life and relatively light so I don't break my back carrying it to school everyday.

My budget is around USD$2300 and I would prefer a spec'd laptop that could run games like PUBG,Overwatch,Skyrim. I've been looking at the Razer Blade 14 but I'm waiting for the next iteration to be released and I'm not so sure when it will be released.

I already have a desktop that I game on at home and I'm looking for something that I could use as a daily driver for school and a portable gaming powerhouse that I can bring over to my friends' house for LANS and such.

My biggest requirement is a laptop with at least 5-7 hours of battery life as I will be using it for hours on end in school.

Hoping for some replies :D