New Audio set up for my Desktop

Aquz

I'm looking for some speakers for my PC which i mostly game on but use on a daily basis for just about everything else. currently I'm using some ancient 2.1 channel Altec Lansing Speakers that are about 7 years old, for the time they were a set of pretty amazing speakers. so I'm looking to make a significant upgrade since currently they are starting to die on me. 

My budget is around 500-700 dollars. I've looked at Audioengine A5+, Kanto Yumi and even a pair of krk ROKIT 6G3.

I'm not a sound engineer but i've been doing extensive research to find what would best suit me. obviously by the above choices it should give a pretty good idea of what it is I'am looking for.

I'm also looking for a DAC that will support both a Head set aux cable and a microphone aux cable which will give a significant boost in sound quality also. 

thank you if anybody can help me! 

I am also looking at that Audio Engine ones. Keep hearing good stuff about them. Ill get them and tell ya.

Intel Core i9-9900K | Asrock Phantom Gaming miniITX Z390 | 32GB GSkill Trident Z DDR4@3600MHz C17 | EVGA RTX 3090 FTW3 Watercooled | Samsung 970 EVO 1TB M.2 SSD | Crucial MX500 2TB SSD | Seasonic Focus Plus Gold 1000W | anidees AI Crystal Cube White V2 | Corsair M95 | Corsair K50 | Beyerdynamic DT770 Pros 250Ohm

I'm also looking for a DAC that will support both a Head set aux cable and a microphone aux cable which will give a significant boost in sound quality also.