4k 3d tv

skrg12

def sony x850b is like one of sony's best 4k economic too, lol im a sony expert at best buy home theater, let me know if you have any question on it, oh another thing samsungs top of the line 4k flagship does not even come close to the amazing quality of the x850 sony lol 

Will it be for a dark room or a bright room? Toshiba makes a nice 65" for bright rooms at the same cost:

http://www.amazon.com/Toshiba-65L9400U-65-Inch-Ultra-Gunmetal/dp/B00LP8SET0

It's a flagship TV for little money because it happens to be riddled by some backlight uniformity issues (can be visible in a dark room).

For a dim room, this may be worth a look:

http://www.amazon.com/JVC-DM65USR-Diamond-Smart-Ultra/dp/B00PG8W1MQ

This is a budget brand, but you get local dimming for the price (for inky blacks and great contrast). The smart features may not be as refined as the bigger brands though.

In most rooms the extra real estate of a 65" screen will be worth it. The bigger screen may also help you take advantage of the extra resolution in 4k video.

its a dim room but i prefer something of a bigger brand

its a dim room but i prefer something of a bigger brand

For image quality in the price range (it also has low input lag for a 4K TV):

http://www.amazon.com/Samsung-UN55HU8550-55-Inch-Ultra-120Hz/dp/B00ID2HI8O

For flicker-free passive 3D and wide viewing angles:

http://www.amazon.com/LG-Electronics-55UB8500-55-Inch-Ultra/dp/B00II6VY6C

For image quality in the price range (it also has low input lag for a 4K TV):

http://www.amazon.com/Samsung-UN55HU8550-55-Inch-Ultra-120Hz/dp/B00ID2HI8O

For flicker-free passive 3D and wide viewing angles:

http://www.amazon.com/LG-Electronics-55UB8500-55-Inch-Ultra/dp/B00II6VY6C

lol those 2 tvs suck sooo much