This person needs help could someone help him

Hello everyone, so first I would like to say hello! soo here is my problem, I bought a motherboard, graphic card and a case I will post the specs down below, installed everything, everything seemed to work fine, I installed windows 7 (64 bit) home prenium with a legit key did ALL my updates, installed my drivers, everything is up to date, after a couple of hours of gameplay my computer froze, without any error codes or anything just froze, Soo I waited a bit and nothing happened and pc restarted by itself, I was shocked at first, its my first time I build my pc soo I though I fucked everything up, soo I just waited and its happened once again after 2 hours, crashed again without any error codes or anything, now I really started freaking out, I contacted the company of my motherboard because I though its was the issue, they told me to try a couple of things, first I tried updating my BIOS, everything worked fine I didnt crash for 24 hours straigh and boom, I just crashed this morning, soo I tried disabling the following  in my BIOS in the CPU configuration-> [Package C State Support], [CPU C6 State Support], [CPU C3 State Support], [Enhance Halt State (C1E)], I have no idea if that will do anything but i'm still posting, its seems to happen when I am loading something like alt-tabing of a video game, loading mobs or something but I am not sure on that one, soo I though maybe its my CPU that is overheating.. soo I bought a cooler yesterday and its still crashed this morning soo that is not the issue there, I am completly out of ideas, I even formated twice.. both time on a different drive soo if you guys have ANY idea I am accepting them, really. Oh and also I checked my event viewer logs and evertime I am crashing I have a kernel error  like this -> http://technet.micro...42fcdc3851.aspx also "Kernel-Event tracing" and this is the error code "Session "Microsoft Security Client OOBE" stopped due to the following error: 0x